Blow Pics Gallery


Blow - Albums

   Album - When I'm Gone

Blow's latest release sees the band's progress in music and recording.

Heavy Country flavour to some tracks amongst the all our Rock attack amidst a dabble of quasi ballads.

Produced by Aria Award winning international producer, Steve James, the album has tracks to please all.

1. It's a Start

2. Goodbye

3. Are you ready

4. Narrow Minds

5. Getaway

6. When I'm Gone

7. Broken Heart

8. Doctor

9. Take Me Away

10. Fly


   Album : Endless Night

Blow's second offering saw the release of a complete original album, and included the reproduction of the two original tracks of the first release EP:

1. Set Me Free

2. I Know

3. Keepin' it Up

4. 1000 Miles

5. Damn Things

6. Endless Night

7. Nowhere to Run | 8. I Need You

9. Use to be | 10. Seen it all before

11. So much love | 12. I Believe

13. Merry Go Round

14. New York Dolls

15. Time to move on


 EP : Blow - a taste of

Blow's first release, comprised two original tracks and two covers:

1. New York Dolls

2. St Louis (Vanda and Young cover)

3. I Believe

4. Rock Steady (Paul Rogers cover)

5. St Louis (Radio Mix)


Back to Blow ...

Please click on 'Back to Blow' above to go back to the main Blow page.